Aktuelle Teammitglieder

Teamleitung

Race Team - Ibrahim Gonzalo Fotograf -8
Marc Schmidt

Teamleiter

marc.schmidt@race-ing.de

Raphael Borgmann

Technischer Leiter

raphael.borgmann@race-ing.de

Business

Alica Wetzold

Baugruppenleiterin

alica.wetzold@race-ing.de

Marc Schmidt

Teamleiter

marc.schmidt@race-ing.de

Niklas Sommerfeldt

Teammitglied

niklas.sommerfeldt@race-ing.de

Pit Schwammberger

Teammitglied

pit.schwammberger@race-ing.de

Bella

Feel-good Manager

info@race-ing.de

Chassis

Alexander von Bobart

Baugruppenleiter

alexander.bobart@race-ing.de

Justin Reiss

Stellvertretender BGL

justin.reiss@race-ing.de

Lukas Grünewald

Teammitglied

lukas.gruenewald@race-ing.de

Electric

Jonas Focke

Baugruppenleiter

jonas.focke@race-ing.de

Niklas Schmitz

Stellvertretender BGL

niklas.schmitz@race-ing.de

Danilo Redicker

Teammitglied

danilo.redicker@race-ing.de

Engine & Drivetrain

Daniel Jovanovic

Baugruppenleiter

daniel.jovanovic@race-ing.de

Raphael Borgmann

Technischer Leiter

raphael.borgmann@race-ing.de

Dustin Kawohl

Teammitglied

dustin.kawohl@race-ing.de

Dominik Kranz

Teammitglied

dominik.kranz@race-ing.de

Nils Rielage

Teammitglied

nils.rielage@race-ing.de

Suspension

Joel Isaak

Baugruppenleiter

joel.isaak@race-ing.de

Jan Wolff

Teammitglied

jan.wolff@race-ing.de

Markus Dec

Teammitglied

markus.dec@race-ing.de

Kevin Manderscheid

Teammitglied

kevin.manderscheid@race-ing.de

Arber Sada

Teammitglied

arber.sada@race-ing.de

de_DEGerman